Tuesday, July 31, 2012

2 Chainz "Based On A T.R.U. Story" Official Track List

Here is full and official track list for 2 Chainz’s upcoming album Based On A T.R.U. Story. The LP features Drake, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Scarface, The Dream and more....

1. Yuck! (feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Crack
3. Dope Peddler
4. No Lie (feat. Drake)
5. Birthday Song (feat. Kanye West)
6. I’m Different
7. Extremely Blessed (feat. The-Dream)
8. I Luv Dem Strippers (feat. Nicki Minaj)
9. Stop Me Now (feat. Dolla Boy)
10. Money Machine
11. In Town (feat. Mike Posner)
12. Ghetto Dreams (feat. Scarface, John Legend)
13. Wut We Doin? (feat. Cap1)
Deluxe Edition
14. Countdown (feat. Chris Brown)
15. Like Me
16. Feel Good
17. Riot 

No comments:

Post a Comment